2021

 

February 27 - Saturday - Chubby Bullfrog 9:00

April 10 Saturday - Chubby Bullfrog 8:00

April 23- Friday - Alibi Pub and Grub 8:30

May 7th - Friday - Docks 8:00

June 19- Saturday - Diamond Jim's 7:00 

June 20- Sunday - Kief's Reef 2:00

July 2 - Friday - The Quarry 7:00

July 17 - Saturday- Diamond Jim's 7:00

July 31- Saturday - Kief's Reef 2:00

August 14 - Saturday Fatman's (Gurnee) 7:00

August 28 - Saturday -The Quarry 7:00

September 11 - Saturday- Diamond Jim's 7:00